2019 Harold "Hal" McCarthy Scholarship Winners

Updated: Jul 30, 2019

NYS School Safety Group 491 and its Executive Committee are delighted to announce the following recipients of the Harold “Hal” McCarthy Memorial Scholarship for 2019:

Ivy Vallely – Art Education (Lancaster CSD)

Jakob Jerebko – Education (Lancaster CSD)

Kyler Majka, Onondaga Community College – Physical/Special Education (Chautauqua Lake CSD)

Talia Dalfonso, SUNY Geneseo – Early Childhood Education (Lancaster CSD)

Each winner will receive an award of $1,000 to be applied to a course concentration in education at an accredited two- or four-year college or university of their choice.

© 2019 Fleury Risk Management, LLC.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Fleury Risk Management on Twitter